Week 1

Monday 19th October

Monday Funday including high ropes, zip line, assault course & crate stacking

Tuesday 20th October

Am High Ropes Course

Pm Surf & Body Board

Wednesday 21st October

The Big 6 including high ropes, climbing, zip line, assault course, archery & trapeze

Thursday 22nd October

Am River Kayak 

Pm High Ropes

Friday 23rd October

Am River Kayak

Pm Climb & Archery

Week 2

Monday 26th October

Monday Funday including high ropes, zip line, assault course & crate stacking

Tuesday 27th October

Am Climb & Archery

Pm River Kayak

Wednesday 28th October

The Big 6 including high ropes, climbing, zip line, assault course, archery & trapeze

Thursday 29th October

Am Surf & Body Boarding 

Pm Zip Line, Assault Course & Archery

Friday 30th October

The Big 6 including high ropes, climbing, zip line, assault course, archery & trapeze

***The Big Six & Monday Funday are all day sessions***

Remember full supervision available from 8.30am to 5.30pm to help with your childcare

© 2020 Skern Lodge Appledore, Bideford, Devon EX39 1NG    Tel: 01237 475992

Office open times: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Follow us on:

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • TripAdvisor - White Circle
Windwaves and water logo (dates) (003).p

Skern Lodge Limited, T/A Skern Lodge. Registered in England No. 5025194