Easter Holiday Adventure Days

Monday 29th March

AM Zip Line & Assault Course

PM Surf & Body Board

Tuesday 30th March

AM Climb & Archery

PM Surf & Body Board

Wednesday 31st March

AM River Kayak

PM Surf & Body Board

All Day Big 6 Wednesday

includes: Archery, Orienteer, Assault Course, Climb, Zip Line & Pool Kayak

Thursday 1st April

AM River Kayak 

PM Zip Line & Assault Course 

Friday 2nd April

AM River Kayak

PM Climb & Archery

Saturday 3rd April

AM River Kayak

PM Zip Line & Archery

Sunday 4th April

AM River Kayak

PM Climb & Archery

Monday 5th April

AM River Kayak

PM Zip Line & Assault Course

Tuesday 6th April

AM Surf & Body Board

PM Climb & Archery

Wednesday 7th April

AM Surf & Body Board

PM River Kayak

All Day Big 6 Wednesday

includes: Archery, Orienteer, Assault Course, Climb, Zip Line & Pool Kayak

Thursday 8th April

AM Zip Line & Archery 

PM River Kayak 

All Day Big 6 Thursday

includes: Archery, Orienteer, Assault Course, Climb, Zip Line & Pool Kayak

Friday 9th April

AM Surf & Body Board

PM Climb & Archery

Saturday 10th April

AM Surf & Body Board

PM Zip Line & Assault Course

Sunday 11th April

AM Surf & Body Board

PM Climb & Archery

Monday 12th April

AM Surf & Body Boarding 

PM Zip Line & Assault Course

Tuesday 13th April

AM Climb & Archery

PM Surf & Body Boarding 

Wednesday 14th April

AM River Kayak

PM Surf & Body Boarding

All Day Big 6 Wednesday

includes: Archery, Orienteer, Assault Course, Climb, Zip Line & Pool Kayak

Thursday 15th April

AM Surf & Body Boarding 

PM Zip Line & Assault Course 

Friday 16th April

AM River Kayak

PM Zip Line & Archery

Saturday 17th April

AM River Kayak

PM Zip Line & Assault Course

Sunday 18th April

AM Climb & Archery

PM Surf & Body Boarding

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May

All Day Big 6 Wednesday

includes: Archery, Orienteer, Assault Course, Climb, Zip Line & Pool Kayak

Remember full supervision available from 8.30am to 5.30pm to help with your childcare.

Sessions run from 9.15 - 12.30 & 1.30 - 4.45

© 2021 Skern Lodge Appledore, Bideford, Devon EX39 1NG    Tel: 01237 475992

Office open times: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Follow us on:

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • TripAdvisor - White Circle
Windwaves%20and%20water%20logo%20(dates)

Skern Lodge Limited, T/A Skern Lodge. Registered in England No. 5025194

Skern Lodge - Logo - Transparent - White